Back to site

Obscure Sphinx - epitaphs

Image of Obscure Sphinx - epitaphs


Obscure Sphinx - epitaphs
RELEASE DATE: 12/09/2016
Super Jewel Box + booklet

Please be aware that we manage our stores by ourselves and therefore ship our stuff once a week or once per two weeks (depending on the amount of orders)! Sorry for this little inconvenience, but be sure that you'll get everything you buy! Cheers and many thanks!

Part I: Pre-mortem
1. Nothing Left
2. Memories Of Falling Down
3. Nieprawota

Part II: Post-mortem
4. Memorare
5. Sepulchre
6. At The Mouth Of The Sounding Sea

All music and lyrics by Obscure Sphinx.
Instruments recorded at Custom 34 Studio by Kuba Mańkowski.
Vocals recorded at Nebula Studio by Maciej Karbowski and Tomasz Stołowski.

Mixed and mastered by Sebastian Has

Cover artwork by Mario Duplantier (Gojira)
Layout design by Klaudia ‘Klamka’ Kamińska